Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Find More Personals from Makariv
Matrimonials
Dating
Casual Dating
Mature Dating

I Looking Love

33 Years old Woman seeking Man Lives in Makariv, Kyyivska Oblast , Ukraine Here for Marriage in Makariv, Activity Partner in Makariv, Serious Relationship in Makariv
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'0" / 152 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Taurus
Category: Women Seeking Men    Total 409 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating


Total Likes
Write testimonial for kolabiowdinkaWrite testimonial
Add kolabiowdinka to your favourite's ListAdd kolabiowdinka to your favourite's List
Refer kolabiowdinka's profile to your friendRefer kolabiowdinka's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of kolabiowdinka
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Ukrainian
Ethnicity Ukrainian
I can speak Russian
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Fish & chicken only
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Doctorate
Occupation Doctor
Annual Income Under $25,000
About Myself:
Hello.I am good-humored sanguine, sincere girl from Ukraine!I hope to
believe in love again and open my heart to somebody!I wish to
light up someone's life,maybe yours?
About My Partner:
I looking for kind and honest man for serious relationship!With whom I
want to share my warm and tenderness!Maybe you want to become a part
of my heart and my life?
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 18-18 Faith Should Be: Christian His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Kiss
My favourite season is - Spring
I fill my spare time with - Reading
I dislike Music while working most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - An Optimist
My favourite sport is - Tennis
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Zebra
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.44 seconds